Fair Board

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of every month
  • Fair Office Building
    305 W Snow King Avenue
    Jackson, WY 83001
  1. Marybeth Hansen Small

    Marybeth Hansen


  1. Emily Beardsley Small

    Emily Beardsley

    Vice Chair

    Emily Feuz Beardsley is a fourth generation Jackson Hole native. She grew up showing 4-H steers and competed on the Jackson Hole High School Rodeo team. Following high school, she received her degree in Agricultural Communications from the University of Wyoming. After graduating, she returned to Jackson where she began her career in marketing, and now is the director of marketing at the ranch brokerage firm Live Water Properties. She continues to volunteer with 4-H as the Teton County 4-H Beef Superintendent and is a member of the Jackson Hole Land Trust Open Space Council. She served as the chair of the fair board from 2017-2018 and is passionate about supporting the Fair Board's mission to promote Jackson Hole's western heritage. 

  1. Gary Hardeman Small

    Gary Hardeman


  1. Peter Long Small

    Peter Long


    Born and raised in Teton County, Peter Long grew up showing horses and cattle through the local 4-H program. A graduate of the University of Pennsylvania, Peter worked in the political and public affairs arena in Washington, DC, for several years before returning full-time to Jackson Hole. Peter has served as Treasurer for the Teton County Fair Board since his appointment in 2017.  

  1. Thomas Smits Small

    Thomas Smits

  1. IMG_0643

    Matt Hall

  1. download

    Amy Hindman